Emigrate News

23Oct 2018

Official A Million Degrees: artwork, tracklist, editions and pre-order links

Emigrate's third album, A Million Degrees, will be released on November 30, 2018 (worldwide release). It will be available in two editions: CD and vinyl.

Pre-order on Amazon.com : CD | Vinyle

Here are the official tracklist and artwork:
  1. War
  2. 1234 (feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz)
  3. A Million Degrees
  4. Lead You On (feat. Margaux Bossieux)
  5. You Are So Beautiful
  6. Hide and Seek
  7. We Are Together
  8. Let's Go feat. (Till Lindemann)
  9. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Cardinal Copia)
  10. Spitfire
  11. Eyes Fade Away

Emigrate - A Million Degrees - Artwork
16Oct 2018

Official announcement : new album "A Million Degrees" on Nov. 30

The German magazine Rock Hard officially announced the new album of Emigrate :

Emigrate announce the release of their brand new studio album "A Million Degrees" on November 30th via Vertigo/Universal Music. The recordings for "A Million Degrees" started between March and May 2015, but due to a water damage in Kruspe's studio the record had to be re-recorded in cooperation with Sky van Hoff and Svante Vorsbäck. The new Emigrate record also features Ben Kowalewicz from Billy Talent, Till Lindemann (Rammstein), Cardinal Copia from Ghost and Margaux Bossieux as prominent guest musicians.

Click to see the previous articles
Back to top